Horror Genre Unit – Year 9

I was just trawling through all of the files I have on my laptop, trying to find a film quiz, when I stumbled across a unit of work I wrote a while back. It’s for Year 9 and looks at the ‘Horror Genre’. Thought I might share it with you all … might come in hand for someone? I’m starting to think that I’m nuts planning a new project for Year 9 genre study … looking at the fantasy genre. Maybe I should just do this old-skool unit of work? Might have the same result skills-wise? Hmmm … HORROR GENRE PROGRAM

 

6 thoughts on “Horror Genre Unit – Year 9

  1. Pingback: Horror Genre Unit – Year 9 | Teaching and Learning in English at SSC | Scoop.it

Leave a Reply

